Diary

See below for the dates of my online classes, church services and church classes:

Online Classes

I run a number of online classes and courses on YouTube and Zoom.  The dates of the upcoming classes are:

Sun 29 May                        YouTube Live Q&A – Mediumship Clinic 7pm UK, 2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific

Church Services

You can see me at the following churches and centres:

Sun 22 May
Wed 1 Jun
Tue 7 Jun
Sun 12 Jun
Thur 21 Jul
Sun 31 Jul
Sun 14 Aug
Thur 25 Aug
Sun 28 Aug
Sun 4 Sep
Sun 11 Sep
Thur 22 Sep
Sun 25 Sep
Sun 2 Oct
Sun 16 Oct
Sun 23 Oct
Sun 30 Oct

Fleet Spiritualist Church – Divine Service 6.30pm
Wokingham Spiritualist Church – Divine Service 7.30pm
Camberley Spiritualist Church – Mid Week Service 7.30pm
Woking Spiritualist Church – Divine Service 6.30pm
Hampton Hill Spiritualist Church – Online Zoom Service 7.30pm
Fulham Spiritualist Church – Divine Service 6.30pm
Richmond Spiritualist Church – Divine Service 6.30pm
Hampton Hill Spiritualist Church – Mid-Week Service 7.30pm
Windsor Spiritualist Church – Divine Service 6.30pm
Reading Spiritualist Centre – Divine Service 6.30pm
Croydon Spiritualist Church – Divine Service 6.30pm
Maidenhead Spiritualist Church – Mid-Week Service 7.30pm
Fleet Spiritualist Church – Divine Service 6.30pm
Camberley Spiritualist Church – Divine Service 6.30pm
Barnes Healing Church – Divine Service 6.30pm
Hampton Hill Spiritualist Church – Divine Service 6.30pm
Windsor Spiritualist Church – Divine Service 6.30pm

If you would like to book me to serve your church or centre, please e-mail me via the Contact Page

Church Classes

I teach the following church classes and circles at Hampton Hill Spiritualist Church.   NOTE: THE CLASSES ARE SUSPENDED DUE TO BUILDING WORKS

Open Platform – First Monday of the month, 7.30pmINTERMEDIATE TO ADVANCED LEVELS
Open Platform is open to all who have developed a link with spirit and wish practice platform mediumship in front of a sympathetic audience under the guidance of an experienced teacher.  Each student is typically asked to make at least one spirit contact.

Speakers & Philosophy Class – Fourth Monday  of the month,7.30pm – ALL LEVELS
The purpose of this class is to provide an opportunity for those wishing to work on platform to practice their philosophy and public speaking from the platform.  In addition, it also provides a forum to learn more about the philosphy of spiritualism and the basics of public speaking.  Each attendee is given the opportunity to do a talk or address on a specific topic or aspect.

For more information, visit the church website http://www.hamptonhillspiritualists.co.uk/